Where does your darkness come from?

Where does your darkness come from? - Blog Post

Often I have internal monologues remembering past events, and often I wonder about sharing them. With almost the same frequency, I forget about those monologues right as I sit in front of the computer, and wonder what was that thing I wanted to write about. If only I could record my thoughts when I’m everywhere else. (Although I’m not sure I would like if it exists a machine that records thoughts.)

Click here to read the complete post in Blogger

Where does your darkness come from?

Leave a Reply

