A cat lost in a necklace, or how my mind wanders (and some Blender tips)

A cat lost in a necklace - Blog Post

Yesterday, while staring at photos in Google Images trying to decide if I would make a new set of poses for Lazy Sunday, or set an existing one to discount, a part of me was more interested in looking at Halloween things and a black necklace caught my attention. “Beautiful, complex, and I’ve never done mesh jewelry before”, I thought. I also thought that since I wasn’t feeling inspired to make poses, I would give a try to a couple of ideas: plan B was already set in place in case I didn’t finish in time, so I could use the day to experiment.

Click here to read the complete post in Blogger

A cat lost in a necklace, or how my mind wanders (and some Blender tips)

Leave a Reply

