Staying updated…

… can be complicated.

My blogs are in Blogger, but I created this account with the purpose of teaching some how to do regarding to creating a blog. That was back in 2012, summer, if I recall this right, and never again I posted a thing here. But I see that some people have followed this blog anyway.

I’ve decided that I will try doing this, to keep readers updated in both sides: Whenever I post something in Blogger, I will post here a short excerpt and the link. We’ll see how that works 🙂

Staying updated…

Leave a Reply

