Merchant Resource: A guide for new (and not so new) merchants in SL

I’ve been a merchant in Second Life for more than four years. It’s quite the experience, and if you’re thinking on starting your own business in SL, I can’t but recommend you to go for it. I also want to share with you the things I’ve learned these years.

Why?

Because when I started, I had no idea of things I could (and should) set in place to make my life as merchant, easier. This goes from deciding on a name, to deciding store policies, what information providing to customers, what to write on my product ads, which scripts using to make my life simpler, managing bloggers… and more. But now that I know them, I can try to help you in being better prepared when you start your own adventure 🙂

Click here to read the complete post in Blogger

Merchant resource - Blog post

Merchant Resource: A guide for new (and not so new) merchants in SL

Leave a Reply

